Hear Her Scream

A sick serial killer is sacrificing women.
The method of death chosen by the highest bidder.
Their murders livestreamed.

Available in Paperback and eBook formats

What Follows

An Oakland, California, police detective suspects a heroin death was actually a homicide in this new crime thriller from the author of the DI Manx series.

Available in Paperback and eBook formats

Shadow Soul: DI Tudor Manx Book Three

When RAF drone pilot, Bobbie Matthews, suffers a devastating trauma, it sets in motion a series of events that sets the whole Island of Anglesey on edge.

Available in Paperback and eBook formats

Doll Face: DI Tudor Manx Book Two

Three months after solving his last case, DI Tudor Manx leads a harrowing investigation to catch a serial killer terrorizing the Isle of Anglesey.

Available in Paperback and eBook formats

Anglesey Blue: DI Tudor Manx Book One

Recently transferred from the London Met to the North Wales Constabulary, Detective Inspector Tudor Manx has come to the Isle of Anglesey hoping for a quiet life. But his hopes are dashed when a brutally mutilated body is found crucified to the bow of a fishing boat sending shockwaves through the peaceful community.

Available in Paperback, eBook and Audiobook formats