Anglesey Blue: DI Tudor Manx Book One

Recently transferred from the London Met to the North Wales Constabulary, Detective Inspector Tudor Manx has come to the Isle of Anglesey hoping for a quiet life. But his hopes are dashed when a brutally mutilated body is found crucified to the bow of a fishing boat sending shockwaves through the peaceful community.

Available in Paperback, eBook and Audiobook formats

Doll Face: DI Tudor Manx Book Two

Three months after solving his last case, DI Tudor Manx leads a harrowing investigation to catch a serial killer terrorizing the Isle of Anglesey.

Available in Paperback and eBook formats

Shadow Soul: DI Tudor Manx Book Three

When RAF drone pilot, Bobbie Matthews, suffers a devastating trauma, it sets in motion a series of events that sets the whole Island of Anglesey on edge.

Available in Paperback and eBook formats

What Follows

An Oakland, California, police detective suspects a heroin death was actually a homicide in this new crime thriller from the author of the DI Manx series.

Available in Paperback and eBook formats

Hear Her Scream

A sick serial killer is sacrificing women.
The method of death chosen by the highest bidder.
Their murders livestreamed.

Available in Paperback and eBook formats